Yummy prawns.😻🐾

Hope you all had a nice Valentine’s day,mum gave me some yummy prawns larger than the ones she usually buys.She fed me one by one making sure I was chewing them so as not to choke.Mmmmm they were so delicious.Then mum brought out a new feather toy,which I did chase for a wee while too keep mum happy even though my tummy was full and I really wanted to have a nap.Today I had more yummy prawns the leftovers as mum called them.So delicious ,time now for my nap. 🐾🐾🐾 Spike.

One thought on “Yummy prawns.😻🐾

We love to hear from you!

