UPDATE ON SPIKE.

Good news Spike,s paw was just badly bruised and it was caused again with fighting the vet showed me his two ragged nails and a very small bite mark He got an injection and she kindly gave me a bottle of Meloxidyl which I gave him two doses and have to put the rest aside just incase.So poor Spike didn’t have much of a birthday.When we arrived back Spike was desperate to go out now this was a cat who had not moved all night as the sun was shinning I opened the door and of course the two ginger kittens were in my garden they usually get on well maybe Spike was grumpy after being at the vets…Spike started to chase them but occasionally gave them a swat with his paw….oh dear when will my boy learn not to fight.Who can spot the ginger kitten?End photos time for a well earned catnap.OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

4 thoughts on “UPDATE ON SPIKE.

    • Thank you.Yes I thought I spotted something ginger in my garden does an aging boy not get any peace.x🐾🐾🐾😻

      Like

We love to hear from you! Email addresses nnot published

