SPIKES CATNIP SATURDAY.

22 thoughts on “SPIKES CATNIP SATURDAY.

  1. Catnip and kitties just go together. Yes they do.

    Thank you for joining the Wordless Wednesday Blog Hop.

    Have a purrfect day. My best to your mom. ♥

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Kittens Spike, it sure does look like you’re havin’ fun. Enjoy all that nip and the boxes too. And fank you and awnty Christine fur thinkin’ so much ’bout us and of us. Big hugs fur you both.

    Luv ya’

    Dezi and Raena

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Meow meow spike yore ‘rockin’ yore Caturday! Mee gonna ask fore sum ‘Nip too!! Iss snowin again so sum ‘Nip wuud bee lovelee…..just like you!!!
    Yore so handsum even sprinkled inn ‘Nip, mew mew mew…..
    ***purrsss*** BellaDharma

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Awww Scooby I wish you would be good for your dad. We all love him. Hope you have 4 litter boxes and playing with Scooby yes I have been reading Cat Daddy.x😻💜🐾🐾

    Liked by 1 person

    • I made sure this time to keep some prawns for Spike he went off them for a while. I wonder I guess you don’t celebrate it there. Have you tasted Haggis? Not for me vegetarian kind does me. I love you and maybe someone out there can help us with the red tape. Love to you all. Scooby behave for your dad.x😻💜🐾🐾

      Liked by 1 person

      • Never tasted Haggis and it kind of sounds revolting. I will go veggie too! I am certain there are plenty of people from Scotland here celebrating Robbie Burns day today. When the going gets tough, I will get legal advice. Scooby is NOT behaving! We need to complete step 1 first, darling! 💑 ❤️️❤️️❤️️ xxx

        Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.